Picture
_     My college writing career can easily be summarized as a "working progress" me maybe even an "uphill climb." One thing is certain, I as a writer, was no were prepared for my first college writing experience. I can remember the very first paper I wrote for college; I do not think I have even been so scared for an assignment in my life, so far. Surprising, I did extremely well on that first college paper. Now I still believe that the professor may have just been trying so boost the confidence of a bunch of scared young freshman but it worked for me so I am not going to complain. Since that first paper, I believe I have been improving, slowly but surely. With each semester, with classes getting harder, my writing has been continuously challenged. I can only hope that with each of those classes and with each of those papers, I become a stronger writer.   


10/9/2014 05:08:05 pm

Nice read! From my point of view, the educators attention on types of learning styles likewise helps empower understudies, permitting them to recognize their talents and learning inclination. They have to provide them consistent direction through the difficulties they confront in scholarly work. That provides extensive instruction in dynamic and critical reading, reasonable suggestions about study and college survival abilities, orderly techniques for writing and research.

Reply



Leave a Reply.